Found 1 result

All Saints Church hall, Church Street

The wooden church hall was originally built as the All Saints Church in 1881 by Meyrick, Perrin and Oakley and was dedicated by Bishop Hadfield on 16 February 1882. It replaced the first Anglican church, built on the site in 1875, which was incorp...

Creator:      E Creamer
Place:          Church Street, Palmerston North
Date:          1981

Narrow search results